Lakes Honda

Sales & Service: (07) 348-4100 - 51 Fairy Springs Rd, Rotorua.

Christmas 2021 Holiday Trading Hours

Christmas 2021 Holiday Trading Hours

Just to let you know when we are open during the Christmas and New Year holidays.

Thursday 23rd December – Open 8.00am – 5.00pm

Friday 24th December – Open 8.00am – 12.00pm

Saturday 25th December – CLOSED

Sunday 26th December – CLOSED

Monday 27th December – CLOSED

Tuesday 28th December – CLOSED

Wednesday 29th December – Open 8.00am – 5.00pm

Thursday 30th December – Open 8.00am – 5.00pm

Friday 31st January – Open 8.00am – 12.00pm

Saturday 1st January – CLOSED

Sunday 2nd January – CLOSED

Monday 3rd January – CLOSED

Tuesday 4th January – CLOSED
Wednesday 5th January – Back to normal trading hours

We wish all our customers a very safe Christmas & New Year!

Post navigation